<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled on 22-03-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 22-03-2024 & 01-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)